Board Members

2016 Board of Directors

Crystal Smith – Onshore Outsourcing              Board President

Email: crystal.smith@onshoreoutsourcing.com  Telephone 660.395.4242

Brandon Bickhaus – Chariton Valley Telephone Corp.         Board Vice President

Email: bbickhaus@charitonvalley.com                    Telephone 660.395.9000

Julie Sears – KWIX-KRES-KIRK-KTCM

Email:  julie.sears@alphamediausa.com           Telephone 660.263.1500

Meredith Belt – Citizens Trust Bank

Email:  mbelt@cbcfamily.com           Telephone 660.385.2122

Vicky McLeland – City of Macon

Email: Vmcleland@cvalley.net         Telephone 660.385.6421

Allison Rowland – Tiger Country Realty

Email: allison5rowland@gmail.com          Telephone 660.385.7297

Hannah Walker – City of Maples Repertory Theatre

Email: hsprague09@yahoo.com                Telephone 660.385.2924

Lynn Keithly – Keithly Photography                             Ex Officio Representative

Email: keithlystudios@cvalley.net        Telephone 660.385.2403 

Share this news with others: