Board Members

2016 Board of Directors

Crystal Smith – Onshore Outsourcing              Board President

Email:  Telephone 660.395.4242

Brandon Bickhaus – Chariton Valley Telephone Corp.         Board Vice President

Email:                    Telephone 660.395.9000


Email:           Telephone 660.263.1500

Meredith Belt – Citizens Trust Bank

Email:           Telephone 660.385.2122

Vicky McLeland – City of Macon

Email:         Telephone 660.385.6421

Allison Rowland – Tiger Country Realty

Email:          Telephone 660.385.7297

Hannah Walker – City of Maples Repertory Theatre

Email:                Telephone 660.385.2924

Lynn Keithly – Keithly Photography                             Ex Officio Representative

Email:        Telephone 660.385.2403 

Share this news with others: