Chamber Members E – H

Economy Products

202 Pine Crest Dr.

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-5775  fax 660-385-3760

Email: twatts@economyproducts.com

Web address: www.economyproducts.com

Tim Watts

 

Edward Jones- Shannon Isaacson

603 East Union

Macon MO 63552

660-385-4328  888-770-9150

Email: shannon.isaacson@edwardjones.com

Web address: www.edwardjones.com

 

Edward Jones-Stacy Taylor

219 N. Rollins Street

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-6612  877-452-1833

Email: stacy.taylor@edwardjones.com

Web address: www.edwardjones.com

 

Family Literacy Center

408 Blees Industrial Drive

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-8060  fax 660-395-8059

Email: flc@cvalley.net

 

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company of Macon

P.O. Box 36  32362 US Hwy 36

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-3171  fax 660-385-3172

Email: fmicmpres@yahoo.com

Web address: www.fmicm.com

 

FCS Financial

509 HBC Road

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-1940    fax 888-812-7959

Web address:  www.myfcsfinancial.com

 

First Christian Church Disciples Of Christ

806 East Briggs Drive

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-2813  fax 660-385-7434

Email: drdave50@hotmail.com    fccoffice@macondisciples.org

Web address: www.macondisciples.org

 

First State Community Bank

1612 Maffry Ave

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-5709  fax 660-385-3657

Email: hooverlg@bankmw.com

lhardy@bankmw.com

Web address: https://www.fscb.com/

 

Five 9’s Consulting

1113 Willow Creek Lane

Columbia, MO 65203

573-219-1948

Email: wshaw@give9sconsulting.com

Web address: www.five9sconsulting.com

Wayne Shaw – owner

 

Friend of the Chamber / Drew Belt

35089 State Hwy DD

Macon, MO 63552

660-651-9812

Email: beckybelt62@gmail.com

 

Friend of the Chamber / Bill Burse

30155 Liberty Park Place

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-7500

Email: billyburse@missvalley.com

 

Friend of the Chamber / Jack & Phillis Davison

30064 Lake Street

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-2736

Email: pdavison@missvalley.com

 

Friend of the Chamber / Nate Walker

P O Box 7549

Kirksville, MO  63501

660-346-0840

 

Friend of the Chamber / Rick & Karma Tucker

401 W. Union

Macon, MO 63552

Email: rickmsgs@hotmail.com karmatucker@hotmail.com

 

Friend of the Chamber Chuck Spencer

32566 State HWY PP

Macon, MO 63552

Graceland University

1401 W. Truman Road

Independence, MO 64050

816-449-0523

Email: smagee@graceland.edu

Web address: www.graceland.edu

Sheryl Magee

 

Greening Eagan Hayes Funeral Home

401 N. Rollins Street and 301 N. Rubey

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-2136  fax 660-395-2137

Email: gehfh@hotmail.com

Web address: www.greeningeaganhayes.com

 

Grimshaw & Associates

1201 East Briggs

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-5292  fax 660-395-6445

Email Address:  gkscpas@cvalley.net

Frank Grimshaw

 

Friends of the Chamber Charles Spencer

32566 State HWY PP

Macon, MO 63552

 

The Gun Grove, LLC

708 Patton

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-7400  fax 660-395-3401

Email: sales@gungrove.com

Web address: www.gungrove.com

Ian and Chelsea Rice

 

Hackman Law Firm, LLC

313 N. Rollins

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-8400  fax 660-395-8401

Email: Deanne@HackmanLawFirm.com

Web address: www.hackmanlawfirm.com

Deanne Hackman

 

Harland Rental

1121 South Missouri Street

Macon, Mo 63552

Phone: 660-385-7261

Web address: www.harlandrental.com

 

Haymakers

1610 North Missouri Street

Macon, MO  63552

Phone: 217-221-5667

E-mail: driney@niemannfoods.com

Contact: David Riney

 

Hearken Hearing & Audiology

915 S. Baltimore Street

Kirksville, MO 63501

660-956-9156  Fax: 660-956-9151

Email: info@HearkenHearing.com

Web address: www.HearkenHearing.com

Dr. Benjamin Pettit, Au.D.

 

Helton Appliance

213 North Rollins Street

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-5850  fax 660-385-2052

Email: helton@cvalley.net

Wayne & Angela Helton

 

Home Care of Mid-Missouri

102 W. Reed Street

Moberly, MO 65270

660-263-1517  fax 660-263-2737

Email: david.young@homecaremo.org

Web address: www.homecaremo.org

David Young

 

Horizon Credit Union

P O Box 554  310 N. Missouri

Macon, MO 63552

660-385-8205  fax 660-385-6662

Email: kay@yourHCU.com

Web address: www.yourHCU.com

Kay Lucas

 

Hospice Compassus

1701 A Prospect Drive

Macon MO 63552

660-385-4400

Email: contactusMOMAC@hospicecom.com

Web address: www.compassus.com

 

Howe Company, LLC

1119 S. Missouri Street, Suite A

Macon, MO 63552

660-395-4693  fax 660-395-4695

Email: Shannon@howecompany.com

Web address: www.howecompany.com

Shannon J. Howe, P.E., S.E.

Share this news with others: